Skip To Main Content

Our Schools

Offices

Programs & Activities

2023-24 LMBMS Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • LMBMS Club Events Calendar
    • Clubs
  • LMBMS Extended Day Tutoring Calendar
    • Extended Day
  • LMBMS Special Events Calendar
    • Special Events
  • LMBMS Sports Events Calendar
    • Sports
  • RPS Holidays & Closings
    • Holidays & Closings
  • School Closings 23-24

Calendar

Flag Football
all day
Franklin Military Academy, 701 N 37th St, Richmond, VA 23223, USA
Flag Football
all day
Martin Luther King Jr. Middle School, 1000 Mosby St, Richmond, VA 23223, USA
Flag Football
all day
Dogwood Middle School, 1701 Floyd Ave, Richmond, VA 23220, USA
Schools Closed - Spring Vacation
all day
Schools Closed - Spring Vacation
all day

Month

April 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Search

Display Calendars