Skip To Main Content

Our Schools

Offices

Staff Directory

2022-2023

LUCILLE M. BROWN MIDDLE SCHOOL STAFF

Revised: 11/18/2022

 

Name

Room

Phone Number

Email Address

Gaines, Stacy (Dr.)

PRINCIPAL (8th)

(804) 229-8426

sgaines1@rvaschools.net

Smith, Cornelius

ASST PRINCIPAL (6th)

(804) 789-6934

csmith9@rvaschools.net

Douglas-Jackson, Stephanie

ASST PRINCIPAL (7th)

(804) 372-5415

sdouglas@rvaschools.net

       

Farley, Alecia

Attendance Officer

 

afarley@rvaschools.net

Harris, Felicia

SIS Operator/Registrar

 

fharris@rvaschools.net

Spence, Michelle

Office Manager

 

mspence@rvaschools.net

 

 

 

 

Coles, Lisa

(6th) School Counselor

 

lcoles2@rvaschools.net 

Mayo, Mechelle

(7th) School Counselor

 

mmitchel2@rvaschools.net

Henderson, Stephanie

(8th) School Counselor

 

shenders1@rvaschools.net

 

 

 

 

Alexson, Alex

Educational Technology Integrator

 

aalexson@rvaschools.net

Anderson, Rosyln

Cafeteria Manager

 

randers@rvaschools.net

Avgeros, Vivi

English (8th)

 

vaugeros@rvaschools.net

Basseches, K B (Dr.)

Electives - .5 Art

 

kbassech@rvaschools.net

Batdorf, Hannah

Electives - Spanish

 

hbatdorf@rvaschools.net

Behsudi, Shila

SPED

 

sbehsudi@rvaschools.net

Brownlee, Alvin

Math (6th)

 

abrownle@rvaschools.net

Brown, Edna

SPED – Title I

 

ebrown@rvaschools.net

Brown, Joseph

Electives - Physical Ed

 

jbrown24@rvaschools.net

Bryant, Aaron

Math (7th)

 

abryant4@rvaschools.net

Bryant, Andrea

Science (8th)

 

abryant@rvaschools.net

Burchette, Lakeyah

Electives - Physical Ed

 

lburchet@rvaschools.net

Burnett, Juli

History (6th)

 

Jburnet2@rvaschools.net

Cady, Tracy

IB Coordinator

(804) 286-2340

tcady@rvaschools.net

Campbell, Jill

School Psychologist

 

jpeterso@rvaschools.net

Cooper, Jennifer

SPED

 

jcooper6@rvaschools.net

Curtis, Tyler

English (6th)

 

tcurtis2@rvaschools.net

Dacosta-Kaufman, Elizabeth

Math (8th)

 

edacosta@rvaschools.net

Diaz, Jessica

ESL

 

jtrejo@rvaschools.net

Dickerson, Allen

Math(7th)

 

adickers@rvaschools.net

Fanning, Courtney

History (7th)

 

cburrows@rvaschools.net

Farrell, Sara

English (6th)

 

sfarrell@rvaschools.net

Gadams, Melinda

English (6th)

 

mgadams@rvaschools.net

Godwin, Phillipa

English (7th)

 

pgodwin@rvaschools.net

Graf, Hannah

Math (6th)

 

hgraf@rvaschools.net

Granderson, Donyelle

Science (6th)

 

dgrander@rvaschools.net

Harris, Shirlean

Science(7th)

 

sharris5@rvaschools.net

Haskins, James

SPED

 

jhaskins@rvaschools.net

Higgs, Lenore

Speech Pathologist

(804) 489-3357

lhiggs.contractor@rvaschools.net

Hopkins-Scott, Camille

Reading Coach

 

chopkins@rvaschools.net

Hurt, Norman

Electives - Chorus

 

nhurt2@rvaschools.net

Jackson, Chantel

Math Interventionist

 

cjackso6@rvaschools.net

James, Ryan

History (8th)

 

rjames2@rvaschools.net

Johnson, Chante

SPED

 

cjohns10@rvaschools.net

Keyser, Ashley Social Worker  

akeyser@rvaschools.net

Layne, Elizabeth

Library Media Specialist

 

elayne2@rvaschools.net

Lomax, Joseph

Care/Safety Associate

 

jlomax2@rvaschools.net 

Martinez, Sarah

Electives - Spanish

 

smartine@rvaschools.net

Mason, Cierra

SPED

 

cmason2@rvaschools.net

Matney, Karen

SPED

 

kmatney@rvaschools.net

McKay, Jasmine

Math (6th)

 

jmckay@rvaschools.net

McLaughlin, Emily

Math (8th)

 

emclaugh2@rvaschools.net

Meadows, Angela

Math (7th)

 

ameadows@rvaschools.net

Menefee, Dominique

Electives - Family/Consumer Science

 

dmenefee@rvaschools.net

Monroe-Ward, Lois

Nurse

 

lward2@rvaschools.net

Morris, Donteisha

Annual Sub

 

dmorris7@rvaschools.net

Morris, Dwayne

History (8th)

 

dmorris4@rvaschools.net

Morrison, Sarah

IEP Compliance Coordinator

 

smorriso@rvaschools.net

Morton, Russell

Digital Applications (SUB)

 

rmorton@rvaschools.net

Owens, Jerome

SPED Math

  jowens@rvaschools.net

Ownby, Charles

Electives - Theatre

 

cownby@rvaschools.net

Pollard, Octavia

SPED

 

opollard@rvaschools.net

Qawassmeh, Maisa

Science (7th)

 

mqawassm@rvaschools.net

Redd, Shanequa

English (7th)

 

sredd2@rvaschools.net

Reid, Lakeisha

Math Coach

 

lfinch@rvaschools.net

Rennalls, Shan

Science (8th)

 

srennall@rvaschools.net

Sawyer, Megan

Electives - Art

 

msawyer2@rvaschools.net

Spruill, Ciara

English (7th)

 

cspruil2@rvaschools.net

Stahl, Ryan

Electives – Band/Orchestra

 

rstahl@rvaschools.net

Taylor, Laura

Reading Interventionist

 

ltaylor9@rvaschools.net

Taylor, Larry

Custodian

 

ltaylor6@rvaschools.net

Toliver, Dixeen

History (6th)

 

dtoliver@rvaschools.net

Venson-Crump, Wendy

Restorative Room

 

wcrump3@rvaschools.net

Watson, Kae

SPED

 

kwatson3@rvaschools.net

Watson, Kristia

Care/Safety Associate

 

kwatson2@rvaschools.net

Whitfield, L.

English (8th)   lwhitfi2@rvaschools.net

Whitmire, Elizabeth

English (8th)

 

ewhitmir@rvaschools.net

Williams, Geraldo

Electives – Spanish

 

gwillia6@rvaschools.net