Skip To Main Content

Our Schools

Offices

Staff Directory

 

LUCILLE M. BROWN MIDDLE SCHOOL STAFF

Revised: 2/2024

 

Name

Positions 

Phone Number

Email Address

Dr Stacy Gaines

PRINCIPAL (8th)

(804) 229-8426

sgaines1@rvaschools.net

Brianna Hodges

ASST PRINCIPAL (6th)

(804) 789-6934

bhodges@rvaschools.net 

Stephanie Douglas-Jackson

ASST PRINCIPAL (7th)

(804) 372-5415

sdouglas@rvaschools.net

       

 

Wendy Agelvis DeOrdonez        

Teacher (Long Term Sub)                                                   

wagelvis@rvaschools.net                         

Alex Alexson 

Ed Tech

aalexson@rvaschools.net 

Roslyn Anderson

Cafeteria. Manager 

randers@rvaschools.net

Nehemiah Anderson 

Teacher 

nanderso@rvaschools.net 

Emily Archer 

Teacher 

earcher@rvaschools.net 

Vivi Augeros 

Teacher 

vaugeros@rvaschools.net 

K. Basseches 

Teacher 

kbassech@rvaschools.net 

Shila Behsudi 

Teacher (Special Education)

sbehsudi@rvaschools.net 

Booker Dontraivous

Custodian 

dbooker@rvaschools.net

Joseph Brown 

Teacher 

jbrown24@rvaschools.net 

Aaron Bryant 

Teacher 

abryant4@rvaschools.net 

Andrea Bryant 

Teacher 

abryant@rvaschools.net 

Lakeyah Burchette

Teacher 

lburchet@rvaschools.net 

Juli Burnett-Wayne

Teacher 

jburnet2@rvaschools.net 

Sheranda Burwell 

Teacher (Long Term Sub) 

sburwell@rvaschools.net 

Tracy Cady 

IB Coordinator

tcady@rvaschools.net 

Jill Campbell 

Psychologist

jpeterso@rvaschools.net 

Lisa Coles 

School Counselor

lcoles2@rvaschools.net 

Nathan Cook 

Teacher 

Ncook304.lmb@gmail.com 

Jennifer Cooper

Teacher (Special Education)

jcooper6@rvaschools.net 

K. Crawford

Communities In Schools

kcrawford@cisofrichmond.org

W. Crump 

Restorative 

wcrump3@rvaschools.net 

Tyler Curtis 

Teacher 

tcurtis2@rvaschools.net 

Karen Davis 

Nurse 

kdavis5@rvaschools.net 

Jessica Diaz

Teacher 

jtrejo@rvaschools.net 

Allen Dickerson 

Teacher 

adickers@rvaschools.net 

Ke'Andra Evans 

Teacher (Special Education)

kvaughan@rvaschools.net 

Alecia Farley

Attendance Officer

afarley@rvaschools.net 

Kery Flynn 

Teacher 

kflynn@rvaschools.net 

Melinda Gadams 

Teacher 

mgadams@rvaschools.net 

Tom Gillespie

Social Worker

tgillesp@rvaschools.net

Hannah Graf 

Teacher 

hgraf@rvaschools.net 

Kevin Green 

Family & Consumer Science (Long Term Sub)    

kgreen4@rvaschools.net 

Latonney Gregory 

Library Media Specialist 

lgregory1@rvaschools.net>

Victoria Harris

Teacher 

vharris6@rvaschools.net 

Shirlean Harris 

Teacher 

sharris5@rvaschools.net 

Felicia Harris  

Register 

fharris@rvaschools.net 

James Haskins 

Teacher (Special Education)

jhaskins@rvaschools.net 

Stephanie Henderson 

School Counselor

Shenders1@rvaschools.net

Lenore B. Higgs

Speech Therapist

lhiggs.contractor@rvaschools.net 

Brianna Hodges 

Assistant Principal

Bhodges@rvaschools.net 

Leonard Hopkins 

Student Supp. Specialist

lhopkin2@rvaschools.net 

Camille Hopkins-Scott 

Literacy Coach 

chopkins@rvaschools.net 

Ryan James 

Teacher 

rjames2@rvaschools.net 

Chante Johnson 

Teacher (Special Education)

cjohns10@rvaschools.net 

David Kirk 

Teacher (Special Education)

dkirk@rvaschools.net 

Joseph Lomax 

Care & Safety Associate

jlomax2@rvaschools.net 

Cierra Mason 

Teacher (Special Education)

cmason2@rvaschools.net 

Karen Matney 

Teacher (Special Education)

kmatney@rvaschools.net 

Michelle Mayo 

School Counselor

mmitchel2@rvaschools.net 

Emily Mclaughlin 

Teacher 

emclaug2@rvaschools.net 

Sarah Morrison

ICC Coordinator

smorriso@rvaschools.net 

Jerome Owens 

Teacher (Special Education)

jowens@rvaschools.net 

Charles Ownby 

Teacher 

cownby@rvaschools.net 

Elizabeth Perkins 

Teacher 

eperkin2@rvaschools.net 

Octavia Pollard 

Teacher (Special Education)

opollard@rvaschools.net 

Shanequa Redd 

Teacher 

sredd2@rvaschools.net 

Mario Redd 

Custodian (Lead) 

mredd4@rvaschools.net 

Shan Rennalls

Teacher 

srennall@rvaschools.net 

Charz Robinson

Teacher 

crobins6@rvaschools.net 

Terra Rook

Instructional Aide

pending@rvaschools.net 

Daron Spence 

Teacher 

lmiles@rvaschools.net 

Ciara Spruill 

Teacher 

cspruil2@rvaschools.net 

Ryan Stahl 

Teacher 

rstahl@rvaschools.net 

Kela Stancil 

Teacher 

kstancil@rvaschools.net 

Deepak Subudhi 

Teacher 

dsubudhi@rvaschools.net 

Susanna Surio 

Teacher 

ssurio@rvaschools.net 

Naturiel Syrkes

Office Manager

nsyrkes@rvaschools.net

Larry Taylor 

Custodian 

pending@rvaschools.net

Dixeen Toliver  

Teacher 

dtoliver@rvaschools.net 

Rachel Van Aswegen 

Teacher

rvanasweg@rvaschools.net 

Wendy Venson-Crump 

Teacher 

wcrump3@rvaschools.net 

Kae Watson 

Teacher (Special Education)

kwatson3@rvaschools.net 

Kristia Watson  

Care & Safety Associate

kwatson2@rvaschools.net 

Anthony Wheeler 

Teacher 

awheele2@rvaschools.net 

Elizabeth Whitmire 

Teacher 

ewhitmir@rvaschools.net 

Montrice Williams 

Teacher 

mwilli15@rvaschools.net

Maggie Wilson 

Teacher 

mwilson8@rvaschools.net 

Veronica Wilson-Mcleod 

Student Intervention Liaison

vmcleod@rvaschools.net