Skip To Main Content

Our Schools

Offices

Staff Directory

2021-2022

LUCILLE M. BROWN MIDDLE SCHOOL STAFF

Revised: 1/6/2022

 

Name

Room

Phone Number

Email Address

Smith, Cornelius

ASST PRINCIPAL (6th)

(804) 789-6934

csmith9@rvaschools.net

Douglas-Jackson, Stephanie

ASST PRINCIPAL (7th)

(804) 372-5415

sdouglas@rvaschools.net

Gaines, Stacy (Dr.)

PRINCIPAL (8th)

(804) 229-8426

sgaines1@rvaschools.net

 

 

 

 

Farley, Alecia

Attendance Officer

 

afarley@rvaschools.net

Harris, Felicia

SIS Operator/Registrar

 

fharris@rvaschools.net

Spence, Michelle

Office Manager

 

mspence@rvaschools.net

 

 

 

 

Henderson, Stephanie

(6th) School Counselor

 

shenders1@rvaschools.net

Coles, Lisa

(7th) School Counselor

 

lcoles2@rvaschools.net 

Mayo, Mechelle

(8th) School Counselor

 

mmitchel2@rvaschools.net

 

 

 

 

Alvarez Del Pino, John

Spanish

 

jdelpino@rvaschools.net

Avery, Edward

History (8th)

 

eavery@rvaschools.net

Avgeros, Vivi

English (8th)

 

vaugeros@rvaschools.net

Balducci, Nicholas

Math Coach

 

nbalducc@rvaschools.net

Behsudi, Shila

SPED English

 

sbehsudi@rvaschools.net

Bowden, Edward

Math

 

ebowden@rvaschools.net

Brown, Edna

SPED Title I

 

ebrown@rvaschools.net

Brown, Joseph

Physical Ed

 

jbrown24@rvaschools.net

Bryant, Aaron

Math (7th)

 

abryant4@rvaschools.net

Bryant, Andrea

Science (8th)

 

abryant@rvaschools.net

Burchette, Lakeyah

Physical Ed

 

lburchet@rvaschools.net

Cady, Tracy

IB Coordinator

(804) 286-2340

tcady@rvaschools.net

Campbell, Jill

School Psychologist

(804) 928-4330

jpeterso@rvaschools.net

Curtis, Tyler

English (6th)

 

tcurtis2@rvaschools.net

Diaz, Jessica

History (6th)

 

jtrejo@rvaschools.net

Dickerson, Allen

Math (7th)

 

adickers@rvaschools.net

Fanning, Courtney

History (7th)

 

cburrows@rvaschools.net

Ford, Donna

Custodian

 

 

Gadams, Melinda

English (6th)

 

mgadams@rvaschools.net

Gant, Cynthia

Math (6th)

 

cgant@rvaschools.net

Gaskins, Gregory

Math (8th)

 

ggaskins@rvaschools.net

Godwin, Phillip

English (8th)

 

pgodwin@rvaschools.net

Gonzalez, Laura

Electives - Spanish

 

larmstr2@rvaschools.net

Graf, Hannah

Math (7th)

 

hgraf@rvaschools.net

Granderson, Donyelle

Science (6th)

 

dgrander@rvaschools.net

Gregory, Richelle

Annual Substitute

 

rgregory@rvaschools.net

Harris, Shirlean

Science (7th)

 

sharris5@rvaschools.net

Haskins, James

SPED

 

jhaskins@rvaschools.net

Higgs, Lenore

Speech Pathologist

(804) 489-3357

lhiggs.contractor@rvaschools.net

Hopkins-Scott, Camille

Reading Coach

 

chopkins@rvaschools.net

Hurt, Norman

Chorus

 

nhurt2@rvaschools.net

Isom, Dalen

Spanish

 

disom@rvaschools.net

James, Ryan

History (8th)

 

rjames2@rvaschools.net

Johnson, Chante

SPED

 

cjohns10@rvaschools.net

Jones, Joshua

Math (8th)

 

jjones13@rvaschools.net

Layne, Elizabeth

Librarian

 

elayne2@rvaschools.net

Lee, Micah

Band/Orchestra

 

mlee4@rvaschools.net

Lomax, Joseph

Security Specialist

 

jlomax2@rvaschools.net 

Martin, Theresa

SPED

 

tmartin2@rvaschools.net

Matney, Karen

SPED

 

kmatney@rvaschools.net

McKay, Jasmine

Math (6th)

 

jmckay@rvaschools.net

McKeithen-Barnes, Brittnei

English (8th)

 

bmckeith@rvaschools.net

Meadows, Angela

Math (7th)

 

ameadows@rvaschools.net

Mealing, Ed

SPED

 

emealing@rvaschools.net

Menefee, Dominique

Family/Consumer Science

 

dmenefee@rvaschools.net

Morrison, Sarah

SPED

 

smorriso@rvaschools.net

Ownby, Charles

Theatre

 

cownby@rvaschools.net

Patino-Wright, Natalie

Art

 

pwright@rvaschools.net

Pendleton, Emily

ESL

 

ependlet@rvaschools.net

Qawassmeh, Maisa

Science (7th)

 

mqawassm@rvaschools.net

Redd, Shanequa

English (6th)

 

sredd2@rvaschools.net

Rennalls, Shan

Science (8th)

 

srennall@rvaschools.net

Rivera, Wendy

SPED

 

wrivera@rvaschools.net

Rose, Tommy

Custodian

 

trose@rvaschools.net

Scott, Adam

IEP Compliance Coordinator

(804) 569-5909

ascott5@rvaschools.net

Shepperson-Turner, Richara

School Social Worker

(804) 773-0532

rshepper@rvaschools.net

Taylor, Larry

Custodian

 

 

Toliver, Dixeen

History (6th)

 

dtoliver@rvaschools.net

Van Savage, Christine

Math Interventionist

 

cvansavage@rvaschools.net

Venson-Crump, Wendy

In-School Suspension

 

wcrump3@rvaschools.net

vacant

Reading Interventionist

 

nwaggone@rvaschools.net

Waris, Brianna

Nurse

(804) 629-8252

bwaris@rvaschools.net

Watson, Kae

SPED

 

kwatson3@rvaschools.net

Watson, Kristia

Security Specialist

 

kwatson2@rvaschools.net

Whitmire, Elizabeth

English (7th)

 

ewhitmir@rvaschools.net

Wiles, Kristina

English (8th)

 

kwiles@rvaschools.net

Williams, Charmaine

English (7th)

 

cwilli15@rvaschools.net