Skip To Main Content

Our Schools

Offices

Staff Directory

 

LUCILLE M. BROWN MIDDLE SCHOOL STAFF

Revised: 2/2024

 

Name

Positions 

Phone Number

Email Address

Dr Stacy Gaines

PRINCIPAL (8th)

(804) 229-8426

sgaines1@rvaschools.net

Brianna Hodges

ASST PRINCIPAL (6th)

(804) 789-6934

bhodges@rvaschools.net 

Stephanie Douglas-Jackson

ASST PRINCIPAL (7th)

(804) 372-5415

sdouglas@rvaschools.net

       

 

Wendy Agelvis De Ordonez         Teacher (Long Term Sub)                                                   wagelvis@rvaschools.net                                                 
Alex Alexson  Ed Tech aalexson@rvaschools.net 
Roslyn Anderson Cafeteria. Manager  randers@rvaschools.net
Nehemiah Anderson  Teacher  nanderso@rvaschools.net 
Emily Archer  Teacher  earcher@rvaschools.net 
Vivi Augeros  Teacher  vaugeros@rvaschools.net 
K. Basseches  Teacher  kbassech@rvaschools.net 
Shila Behsudi  Teacher (Special Education) sbehsudi@rvaschools.net 
Booker Dontraivous Custodian  dbooker@rvaschools.net
Joseph Brown  Teacher  jbrown24@rvaschools.net 
Aaron Bryant  Teacher  abryant4@rvaschools.net 
Andrea Bryant  Teacher  abryant@rvaschools.net 
Lakeyah Burchette Teacher  lburchet@rvaschools.net 
Juli Burnett-Wayne Teacher  jburnet2@rvaschools.net 
Sheranda Burwell  Teacher (Long Term Sub)  sburwell@rvaschools.net 
Tracy Cady  IB Coordinator tcady@rvaschools.net 
Jill Campbell  Psychologist jpeterso@rvaschools.net 
Lisa Coles  School Counselor lcoles2@rvaschools.net 
Nathan Cook  Teacher  pending@rvaschools.net 
Jennifer Cooper Teacher (Special Education) jcooper6@rvaschools.net 
K. Crawford Communities In Schools kcrawford@cisofrichmond.org
W. Crump  Restorative  wcrump3@rvaschools.net 
Tyler Curtis  Teacher  tcurtis2@rvaschools.net 
Karen Davis  Nurse  kdavis5@rvaschools.net 
Jessica Diaz Teacher  jtrejo@rvaschools.net 
Allen Dickerson  Teacher  adickers@rvaschools.net 
Ke'Andra Evans  Teacher (Special Education) kvaughan@rvaschools.net 
Alecia Farley Attendance Officer afarley@rvaschools.net 
Kery Flynn  Teacher  kflynn@rvaschools.net 
Melinda Gadams  Teacher  mgadams@rvaschools.net 
Jasmine Gaines  Family & Consummer Science (Long Term Sub)         jgaines4@rvaschools.net 
Tom Gillespie Social Worker tgillesp@rvaschools.net
Hannah Graf  Teacher  hgraf@rvaschools.net 
Latonney Gregory  Library Media Specialist  lgregory1@rvaschools.net>
Victoria Harris Teacher  vharris6@rvaschools.net 
Shirlean Harris  Teacher  sharris5@rvaschools.net 
Felicia Harris   Registar  fharris@rvaschools.net 
James Haskins  Teacher (Special Education) jhaskins@rvaschools.net 
Stephanie Henderson  School Counselor Shenders1@rvaschools.net
Lenore B. Higgs Speech Therapist lhiggs.contractor@rvaschools.net 
Brianna Hodges  Assistant Principal Bhodges@rvaschools.net 
Leonard Hopkins  Student Supp. Specialist lhopkin2@rvaschools.net 
Camille Hopkins-Scott  Literacy Coach  chopkins@rvaschools.net 
Ryan James  Teacher  rjames2@rvaschools.net 
Chante Johnson  Teacher (Special Education) cjohns10@rvaschools.net 
David Kirk  Teacher (Special Education) dkirk@rvaschools.net 
Joseph Lomax  Care & Safety Associate jlomax2@rvaschools.net 
Cierra Mason  Teacher (Special Education) cmason2@rvaschools.net 
Karen Matney  Teacher (Special Education) kmatney@rvaschools.net 
Michelle Mayo  School Counselor mmitchel2@rvaschools.net 
Emily Mclaughlin  Teacher  emclaug2@rvaschools.net 
Sarah Morrison ICC Coordinator smorriso@rvaschools.net 
Jerome Owens  Teacher (Special Education) jowens@rvaschools.net 
Charles Ownby  Teacher  cownby@rvaschools.net 
Elizabeth Perkins  Teacher  eperkin2@rvaschools.net 
Octavia Pollard  Teacher (Special Education) opollard@rvaschools.net 
Shanequa Redd  Teacher  sredd2@rvaschools.net 
Mario Redd  Custodian (Lead)  mredd4@rvaschools.net 
Shan Rennalls Teacher  srennall@rvaschools.net 
Charz Robinson Teacher  crobins6@rvaschools.net 
Terra Rook Instuctional Aide pending@rvaschools.net 
Daron Spence  Teacher  lmiles@rvaschools.net 
Ciara Spruill  Teacher  cspruil2@rvaschools.net 
Ryan Stahl  Teacher  rstahl@rvaschools.net 
Kela Stancil  Teacher  kstancil@rvaschools.net 
Deepak Subudhi  Teacher  dsubudhi@rvaschools.net 
Susanna Surio  Teacher  ssurio@rvaschools.net 
Naturiel Syrkes Office Manager nsyrkes@rvaschools.net
Larry Taylor  Custodian  pending@rvaschools.net
Dixeen Toliver   Teacher  dtoliver@rvaschools.net 
Rachel Van Aswegen  Teacher rvanasweg@rvaschools.net 
Wendy Venson-Crump  Teacher  wcrump3@rvaschools.net 
Kae Watson  Teacher (Special Education) kwatson3@rvaschools.net 
Kristia Watson   Care & Safety Associate kwatson2@rvaschools.net 
Anthony Wheeler  Teacher  awheele2@rvaschools.net 
Elizabeth Whitmire  Teacher  ewhitmir@rvaschools.net 
Montrice Williams  Teacher  pending@rvaschools.net
Maggie Wilson  Teacher  mwilson8@rvaschools.net 
Veronica Wilson-Mcleod  Student Intervention Liaison vmcleod@rvaschools.net